اطلب اقتباس
Language : العربية

العربية

هل تعرف ما هي المواد يموت الصب؟

2020-02-11

يموت الصب هو نوع من الجزء الصب الضغط. إنه ميكانيكي يموت الصب آلة الصب يموت مجهزة قالب الصب. يسكب المعدن السائل المسخن في مدخل آلة الصب يموت . أجزاء الحجم ، وغالبا ما تسمى هذه الأجزاء يموت الصب. فما هي المواد المتاحة عادة لقالب يموت؟ بينغبو ونغهوا يموت الصب آلة يأخذك لمعرفة ذلك.

المواد الرئيسية سبائك الصب يموت هي القصدير والرصاص والزنك والألومنيوم والمغنيسيوم والنحاس. تستخدم سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم على نطاق واسع ، تليها سبائك المغنيسيوم والنحاس. في الوقت الحاضر ، تستخدم سبائك الزنك والألومنيوم والمغنيسيوم بشكل رئيسي في صناعة الإلكترونيات.

سبائك الزنك يموت الصب

الحالة المنصهرة لسبائك الزنك جيدة جدًا ، مع درجة انصهار منخفضة تصل إلى 365 درجة فقط. يمكن تنفيذ مختلف مرحلة ما بعد المعالجة ، مثل الطلاء. لذلك ، لديها مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات. تم استخدامه أيضًا كثيرًا في صناعة الهواتف المحمولة من قبل ، ولكن بسبب النسبة الكبيرة ، تم التخلص من مقاومة التآكل الضعيفة تدريجياً بواسطة سبائك الألومنيوم. حاليا الأكثر استخداما هو صناعة الحمام. تستخدم السبائك 2 و 3 و 4 و 5 و 7 بشكل شائع ، والأكثر استخدامًا هو السبائك 3.

سبائك الألومنيوم يموت الصب

سبائك الألومنيوم لديها كثافة منخفضة ولكن قوة عالية. أنها قريبة من أو تتجاوز الصلب عالية الجودة. لديها مرونة جيدة ويمكن معالجتها في ملامح مختلفة. لديها الموصلية الكهربائية الممتازة ، الموصلية الحرارية ومقاومة التآكل. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الصناعة ، واستخدامه هو الثاني بعد الصلب. . يبلغ الوزن المحدد لسبائك الألومنيوم حوالي 1/3 من الحديد فقط ، لذلك فهو مهم للغاية في مختلف الصناعات في الوقت الحاضر ، وخاصة في الدور الذي لا غنى عنه في عملية الطائرات خفيفة الوزن من الطائرات والسفن والسيارات والمعدات الإلكترونية.

يشيع استخدام سلسلة al-si-cu ، و adc12 (a383) ، adc10 (a380) شائع. يوجد أيضًا al-si-based ، al-si-mg-based ، و al-mg-based. ما يسمى حاليا سبائك الألومنيوم والتيتانيوم يتم تعديلها عن طريق إضافة معدن التيتانيوم إلى المواد المذكورة أعلاه. مضيفا معدن التيتانيوم يمكن أن تحسن بشكل كبير الخواص الميكانيكية للمنتج.

سبائك المغنيسيوم يموت الصب

سبائك المغنيسيوم هي سبيكة تتكون من المغنيسيوم وعناصر أخرى. خصائصه هي: الكثافة المنخفضة ، القوة المحددة العالية ، معامل المرونة الكبير ، تبديد الحرارة الجيد ، امتصاص الصدمات الجيد ، قدرة حمل أكبر للصدمات من سبائك الألومنيوم ، ومقاومة جيدة للتآكل العضوي والقلوي. الثقل النوعي للمغنيسيوم حوالي 2/3 من الألومنيوم و 1/4 من الحديد. لذلك ، يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الهواتف المحمولة ، معدات الاتصالات وغيرها من المعدات الإلكترونية ، قطع غيار السيارات ، والمعدات الطبية.

في الوقت الحاضر ، فإن سبائك الألومنيوم المغنيسيوم الأكثر استخدامًا ، تليها سبائك المنغنيز والمغنيسيوم وسبائك الزركونيوم المغنسيوم. الدرجات الشائعة الاستخدام هي az91d و am60b و am50a و as41b وما إلى ذلك.

مع التحسين المستمر لمستوى تطوير صناعة معدات التصنيع المحلية ، فقد تحسن مستوى المعدات لآلات الصب بشكل كبير ، كما تم توسيع أنواع الأجزاء التي يمكن تصنيعها بشكل مستمر ، ودقة وتعقد الأجزاء المنتجة عن طريق يموت الصب كما تحسنت كثيرا بينغبو ونغهوا يموت الصب آلة يعتقد أنه في المستقبل القريب ، سوف تخدم المصبوبات يموت إنتاجنا والحياة!

اترك رسالة اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

أخبار

اتصل

Request a Quote
Language : English

English

Do you know what are the die casting materials?

2020-02-11

Die-casting is a type of pressure-casting part. It is a die-casting mechanical die-casting machine equipped with a casting mold. The heated liquid metal is poured into the inlet of the die-casting machine. Size parts, such parts are often called die castings. So what materials are usually available for die casting? Bengbu Longhua Die Casting Machine takes you to find out.

The main alloy materials for die casting are tin, lead, zinc, aluminum, magnesium, and copper. Zinc and aluminum alloys are the most widely used, by magnesium and copper alloys. At present, zinc, aluminum and magnesium alloys are mainly used in the electronics industry.

Die-cast zinc alloy

 The molten state of the zinc alloy is very good, with a low melting point of only 365 degrees. Various post-processing can be performed, such as plating. Therefore, it has a wide range of uses. It was also used a lot in the mobile phone industry before, but because of the large ratio, the poor corrosion resistance was gradually eliminated by aluminum alloys. Currently the most used is the bathroom industry. Alloys 2, 3, 4, 5, and 7 are commonly used, and currently the most widely used is alloy 3.

Die-cast aluminum alloy

Aluminum alloy has low density but high strength. It is close to or exceeds high-quality steel. It has good plasticity and can be processed into various profiles. It has excellent electrical conductivity, thermal conductivity and corrosion resistance. It is widely used in industry, and its usage is second only to steel. . The specific weight of aluminum alloy is only about 1/3 of that of iron, so it is very important in various industries at present, especially in the indispensable role in the lightweight process of aircraft, ships, automobiles, and electronic equipment.

Commonly used are Al-Si-Cu series, and ADC12 (A383), ADC10 (A380) are common. There are also Al-Si-based, Al-Si-Mg-based, and Al-Mg-based. What is currently called aluminum-titanium alloy is modified by adding titanium metal to the above materials. Adding titanium metal can significantly improve the mechanical properties of the product.

Die-cast magnesium alloy

  Magnesium alloy is an alloy composed of magnesium and other elements. Its characteristics are: low density, high specific strength, large specific modulus of elasticity, good heat dissipation, good shock absorption, greater shock load capacity than aluminum alloy, and good resistance to organic and alkali corrosion. The specific gravity of magnesium is about 2/3 of aluminum and 1/4 of iron. Therefore, it is widely used in mobile phones, communication equipment and other electronic equipment, auto parts, and medical equipment.

At present, the most widely used are magnesium aluminum alloys, by magnesium manganese alloys and magnesium zinc zirconium alloys. Commonly used grades are AZ91D, AM60B, AM50A, AS41B and so on.

  With the continuous improvement of the development level of the domestic manufacturing equipment industry, the equipment level of die-casting machines has also improved significantly, the types of parts that can be manufactured have also been continuously expanded, and the precision and complexity of parts produced by die-casting have also been greatly improved Bengbu Longhua Die Casting Machine believes that in the near future, die castings will better serve our production and life!

leave a message leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

News

Contact